Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Rimbaco Group Global Limited

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1953)

CHANGE OF COMPOSITION OF THE NOMINATION COMMITTEE

The board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of Rimbaco Group Global Limited (the "Company") hereby announce that with effect from 26 June 2025:

- (i) Ms. Yeo Chew Yen Mary ("Ms. Yeo"), currently an independent non-executive Director, a member of the audit committee of the Company (the "Audit Committee") and the chairman of the remuneration committee of the Company (the "Remuneration Committee"), has been appointed as a member of the nomination committee of the Company (the "Nomination Committee"); and
- (ii) Mr. Wong Chi Wai ("Mr. Wong"), an independent non-executive Director, has ceased to be a member of the Nomination Committee and remains as the chairman of the Audit Committee and a member of the Remuneration Committee.

Following the above changes, the Nomination Committee comprises three members, namely Mr. Low Seah Sun (Chairman), Mr. Ng Kok Seng and Ms. Yeo Chew Yen Mary.

The Board would like to take the opportunity to express its sincere gratitude to Mr. Wong for his valuable contribution to the Company during his tenure of service as a member of the Nomination Committee and extend a warm welcome to Ms. Yeo in joining the Nomination Committee.

By Order of the Board
Rimbaco Group Global Limited
Low Seah Sun
Chairman

Hong Kong, 26 June 2025

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Low Seah Sun, Mr. Low Wui Linn, Ms. Seah Peet Hwah, Mr. Cheang Wye Keong and Mr. Lau Ah Cheng, the non-executive Director is Mr. Tong Kai Tak and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Ng Kok Seng, Mr. Wong Chi Wai and Ms. Yeo Chew Yen Mary.